> Sports  > StreetBallTalk
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   StreetBallTalk.com > Main Category > Streetball kicks & apparel
User Name
Password
Latest Posts' On StreetBallTalk.com

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-24-2007, 01:42 PM
New member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Default can someone tell me if this site is ok to order from!?

Hey!
i wanna order some Nike High Tops from this website but i don't know whether it's safe to or not.

the site is - www.mydunksb.com

could someone check it out and tell me whether they sell proper shoes and not fake ones?

Thanks alot,
Matt.
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-24-2007, 02:26 PM
Miljan23's Avatar
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Ontario
Age: 14
Posts: 499
Default Re: can someone tell me if this site is ok to order from!?

theres no way of teling wether they are fake or not. thats why they invented footlocker, sportcheck, champs, athletes world, etc. if u wanna buy real shoes go to a store.

and this is looking a lot like an advertisment, mods, u no what to do.
__________________
Why I dont like Lebron.

Lebron James sprains his finger and misses 5 games.
Jose Calderon Dislocates his finger and comes back 3 mins later.
I broke 4 of my fingers at different times and I didnt stop playing.

Just shows how bright the nba's future really is.

Xbox 360: MILJAN23
http://ca.youtube.com/Miljan23
Closed Thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:31 AM.

Streetballtalk.com, A property of CraveOnline, a division of AtomicOnline, LLC.
© 2008 CraveOnline Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
     

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0