> Sports  > StreetBallTalk
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   StreetBallTalk.com > Main Category > Streetball kicks & apparel
User Name
Password
Latest Posts' On StreetBallTalk.com

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #71 (permalink)  
Old 12-28-2007, 04:44 PM
New member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

www.KICKSexpress.com kicks express .. it is not porn..

they have some amazing deals, and i have a number that will save u 10 dollars on everything in your cart..

when your checking out, look for "V-Card Number" and put in 3002222533964471 and you'll save $10 on anything in your cart.


check it out!
Reply With Quote
  #72 (permalink)  
Old 12-28-2007, 09:46 PM
New member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

yall digg the site?
Reply With Quote
  #73 (permalink)  
Old 01-12-2008, 06:27 PM
New member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kickfiend
Well this goes to either the fake ballers, or the people that just do not know,
I am going to post the fake sites that people posted are real, and believe me, try and doubt my word, I WILL prove you wrong on every aspect

www.amgshoes.com
www.ludakicks.com
www.showmedakicks.com
www.thastreetconnection.com (BIG TIME FAKE)
CRISPYKICKS.COM
www.ebuynike.com

If you have any sites you may question, post them here and I will tell you if its authentic or not.
could you try onegearstop.com
Reply With Quote
  #74 (permalink)  
Old 01-13-2008, 01:05 AM
Bladex's Avatar
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Vancouver Canada - Home of the 2010 Winter Olympics
Age: 16
Posts: 285
Send a message via AIM to Bladex Send a message via MSN to Bladex Send a message via Yahoo to Bladex
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

vjordan.com

looks real, isnt though - I lost 120 bucks there
Reply With Quote
  #75 (permalink)  
Old 01-24-2008, 10:03 PM
New member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Default www.nikeperfect.com.sell nike puma adidas jordan shoes

www.nikeperfect.com.sell nike puma adidas jordan shoes. MSN:nikeperfectA@hotmail.com URL:http://www.nikeperfect.com
Reply With Quote
  #76 (permalink)  
Old 01-24-2008, 11:07 PM
New member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Default www.nikeperfect.com.sell nike puma adidas jordan shoes

www.nkeperfect.com.sell nike puma adidas jordan shoes.MSN:nikeperfectA@hotmail.com URL:http://www.nikeperfect.com
Reply With Quote
  #77 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2008, 02:58 AM
AnnaRexSick's Avatar
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Altona "Australia"
Age: 14
Posts: 92
Send a message via MSN to AnnaRexSick
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

ok kool thaanks
__________________
Ballin Fo Life,
Life Of Ballin,
================================================== ============================
Game on the rebound like Ben Wallace in the D Town, I mean Chi Town f**k it, it can go down.
Reply With Quote
  #78 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2008, 12:43 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Atlantis
Posts: 112
Smile Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

yeh thanks this is a recucesull websie finnaly for shoes lol for real
__________________
Height 5'9''
Weight 112
Vertical 31 inches running
2 legged run in 27.5 inches
1-legged jumper
body fat % 3.32%
Position SG an PG
NEXT BEST
Reply With Quote
  #79 (permalink)  
Old 01-29-2008, 12:13 AM
New member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

I think this site is also nice, what do you think?
http://www.discountmallz.com
Reply With Quote
  #80 (permalink)  
Old 01-31-2008, 12:51 AM
New member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kickfiend
Well this goes to either the fake ballers, or the people that just do not know,
I am going to post the fake sites that people posted are real, and believe me, try and doubt my word, I WILL prove you wrong on every aspect

www.amgshoes.com
www.ludakicks.com
www.showmedakicks.com
www.thastreetconnection.com (BIG TIME FAKE)
CRISPYKICKS.COM
www.ebuynike.com

If you have any sites you may question, post them here and I will tell you if its authentic or not.
can you let me know if mydunksb.com is real?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:58 PM.

Streetballtalk.com, A property of CraveOnline, a division of AtomicOnline, LLC.
© 2008 CraveOnline Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
     

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0