> Sports  > StreetBallTalk
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   StreetBallTalk.com > Main Category > Streetball kicks & apparel
User Name
Password
Latest Posts' On StreetBallTalk.com

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61 (permalink)  
Old 10-30-2007, 10:43 PM
www.dragonkicks.com's Avatar
New member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 67
Send a message via MSN to www.dragonkicks.com Send a message via Yahoo to www.dragonkicks.com
Exclamation Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

dragonkicks.com is not for fake shoes.

Our products are factory variants. You can also say it is clone or replica. The high quality close to the authentic is the best evidence that they are not fake, not knock-off.

Our products are customized and clone the design and colorway of the original ones. Not say they are made of the exactly same material of the real ones but they are of the most similar and some of them are of the same quality.

And DK is not fake site. It is real online shop. No scam, no cheat is allowed in the business. You know where your money is paid to and you know when you get your merchandise. Any problems during the business can be solved with the sincere customer service.
__________________
Autumn Sale 1:

Get one free per order; available upon purchase.

A pair of shoes is sent per order as free gift!
Gift shoes are in your size!
Free gift is only subjected to the availability and randomly picked per order.

Only 134 pairs shoes are in stock for free gift!!

Don't hesitate! Click your mouse!

Autumn Sale 2:

Any 2 to 5 items:
$15 off
Any 6-11 items:
$15 off + $5 off
Any 12 and up:
Wholesale discount
Free shipping
Reply With Quote
  #62 (permalink)  
Old 11-08-2007, 04:32 AM
OConnor32's Avatar
New member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 53
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

Quote:
Originally Posted by www.dragonkicks.com
dragonkicks.com is not for fake shoes.

Our products are customized and clone the design and colorway of the original ones. Not say they are made of the exactly same material of the real ones but they are of the most similar and some of them are of the same quality.
yer... umm.... FAKE!
Lets all wear wigs and say that thats our natural hair
Reply With Quote
  #63 (permalink)  
Old 11-09-2007, 11:23 PM
www.dragonkicks.com's Avatar
New member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 67
Send a message via MSN to www.dragonkicks.com Send a message via Yahoo to www.dragonkicks.com
Unhappy Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

Quote:
Originally Posted by OConnor32
yer... umm.... FAKE!
Lets all wear wigs and say that thats our natural hair

Where there is need there is offer.

There must be reason for the existance of the wigs.
Just like the wig, it is wig, not hair.

Our products are factory variants not the authentic one. they are not as expensive as the real one but the quality is not bad. I'm telling the truth. I did not and will not cheat or play scam. I sell them at the price for replica not for the authentic. If you have the money to buy the real one, go ahead.

I'm doing the real business why i should be treated as fake here.
__________________
Autumn Sale 1:

Get one free per order; available upon purchase.

A pair of shoes is sent per order as free gift!
Gift shoes are in your size!
Free gift is only subjected to the availability and randomly picked per order.

Only 134 pairs shoes are in stock for free gift!!

Don't hesitate! Click your mouse!

Autumn Sale 2:

Any 2 to 5 items:
$15 off
Any 6-11 items:
$15 off + $5 off
Any 12 and up:
Wholesale discount
Free shipping
Reply With Quote
  #64 (permalink)  
Old 11-10-2007, 11:30 AM
New member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

DOES ANYONE KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT WWW.SELLBESTSHOES.COM
I DON'T CARE ABOUT THE AUTEHNTICITY I JUST WANT TO KNOW IF THEY ARE GOING TO SCAM ME, AFTER I SEND MY MONEY, IN OTHER WORDS, AFTER THE MONEY IS SENT, AM I GOING TO RECEIVE THE PRODUCT?, IF NOT DOES ANYONE KNOW A SITE, THAT OFFERS AIR MAX, SHOX, JORDANS, TIMBERLANDS, AND AIR FORCES, ALONG WITH PUMAS FOR 30-40/U$, THAT WILL SHIP PRODUCTS?
ANY FEEDBACK WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED







Quote:
Originally Posted by Kickfiend
Well this goes to either the fake ballers, or the people that just do not know,
I am going to post the fake sites that people posted are real, and believe me, try and doubt my word, I WILL prove you wrong on every aspect

www.amgshoes.com
www.ludakicks.com
www.showmedakicks.com
www.thastreetconnection.com (BIG TIME FAKE)
CRISPYKICKS.COM
www.ebuynike.com

If you have any sites you may question, post them here and I will tell you if its authentic or not.
Reply With Quote
  #65 (permalink)  
Old 11-10-2007, 05:32 PM
New member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

Dont fuck wit omarskicks.com, I fucked around and ordered some shit from them on a late night. I was rushing and tweeking hard when I copped, cuz I went over to the site today and now that I had more time to sit down I noticed shit that I wasnt even seeing last night. Damn, a nigga was bugging. Dont be drunk, high, or tired when you cop kicks online. My shit is getting refunded though.



The holes are right in the mid layer of the shoe and on the toe, but the --- Air --- logo on their kicks are too long and the line is too thick. The line should not come all the way out to the mid layer of the shoe. None of my Premiums XXV's ---Air--- logos look like that. You cant be serious.

Last edited by deemac : 11-10-2007 at 05:37 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #66 (permalink)  
Old 11-10-2007, 05:36 PM
New member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

There was another site called skylinelinekicks or something, I went there and shit was bogus. I noticed that the Nike check was too low where it should should start from the back of the shoe. There was just a little bit too much space between the ankle/foot hole and the start of the check sign. Not much but just enough to tip me off.
Reply With Quote
  #67 (permalink)  
Old 12-03-2007, 07:23 PM
New member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Question Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

Wat do u think about omarskicks.com? Authentic? E-mail me at thedoggfather9@msn.com
Reply With Quote
  #68 (permalink)  
Old 12-03-2007, 08:36 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 101
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

well theres this site called nicekicks.com but they aint like sellin or nothin they jsut got all the information you can get on jordans, air forces, bapes, watever. they got mad pictures too and realease dates for upcoming shoes and errthing
Reply With Quote
  #69 (permalink)  
Old 12-26-2007, 03:14 AM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 114
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

thxs for the heads up man, i always wondered if a lot of these sites were legit
Reply With Quote
  #70 (permalink)  
Old 12-28-2007, 02:32 PM
New member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: big state uh texassssss
Posts: 1
Default Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

also this site i asked them a question about if the shoes wre real & instead of answering that they say "we have the best customer service blah blah "



http://www.ieshoes.com/ShoesListByType.asp?TypeID=17
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:55 PM.

Streetballtalk.com, A property of CraveOnline, a division of AtomicOnline, LLC.
© 2008 CraveOnline Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
     

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0