View Single Post
  #61 (permalink)  
Old 10-30-2007, 10:43 PM
www.dragonkicks.com's Avatar
www.dragonkicks.com www.dragonkicks.com is offline
New member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 72
Send a message via MSN to www.dragonkicks.com Send a message via Yahoo to www.dragonkicks.com
Exclamation Re: Official FAKE Shoe Site List

dragonkicks.com is not for fake shoes.

Our products are factory variants. You can also say it is clone or replica. The high quality close to the authentic is the best evidence that they are not fake, not knock-off.

Our products are customized and clone the design and colorway of the original ones. Not say they are made of the exactly same material of the real ones but they are of the most similar and some of them are of the same quality.

And DK is not fake site. It is real online shop. No scam, no cheat is allowed in the business. You know where your money is paid to and you know when you get your merchandise. Any problems during the business can be solved with the sincere customer service.
__________________


New arrivals:

Barack Obama Jordans

Pre-xmas Sales & Free Shipping: $69.99

Dragonkicks.com did never promote its website at such a low price. Don't miss the chance.

Free shipping + free gift by Christmas!!!
Reply With Quote